Speechless Sunday #5

Amen
I have so much to be thankful for, my heart aches attempting to thank Jesus for all He blesses me with. I truly am the daughter of a King, so blessed–I lift my hands to the Heavens… I don’t ever want to be caught taking advantage of these blessings He provides, even for a second, because I know in a blink of an eye, everything can change. 

I could probably listen to this song on repeat, all day. Another blessing..

I hope you are having a fabulous weekend and a beautiful Sunday!

Do you count your blessings?
Are you an optimist or pessimist?   
[Have You Entered my Rafflecopter Giveaway; Click Here!]
..How about the Mind Leap Giveaway? Click Here!

..And don’t forget about the Erin Condren Savings! Click Here🙂

***

I Lift My Hands lyrics
Songwriters: Christopher Tomlin; Matt Maher; Louie Giglio

Be still, there is a healer
His love is deeper than the sea
His mercy, it is unfailing
His arms are fortress for the weak

Let faith arise
Let faith arise

I lift my hands to believe again
You are my refuge, You are my strength
As I pour out my heart
These things, I remember
You are faithful, God, forever

Be still, there is a river
That flows from Calvary’s tree
A fountain for the thirsty
Pure grace that washes over me

Let faith arise
Let faith arise

I lift my hands to believe again
You are my refuge, You are my strength
As I pour out my heart
These things, I remember
You are faithful, God, forever

I lift my hands to believe again
You are my refuge, You are my strength
As I pour out my heart
These things, I remember
You are faithful, God, forever

Let faith arise, let faith arise
Open my eyes, open my eyes
Let faith arise, let faith arise
Open my eyes, open my eyes

I lift my hands to believe again
You are my refuge, You are my strength
As I pour out my heart
These things, I remember
You are faithful, God, forever

And I lift my hands to believe again
You are my refuge, You are my strength
As I pour out my heart
These things, I remember
You are faithful, God
You are faithful, God, forever

Let faith arise
Let faith arise

———–

If you are a reader and haven’t yet followed me via Google Friend Connect located on the top right of my Blog’s Sidebar, now would be a great time to join the party!

var addthis_config = {“data_track_clickback”:true};

11 thoughts on “Speechless Sunday #5

  1. such a good reminded that i should take more time to count my blessings. so often i take things for granted…today i will be thankful! thank you for the reminder!

  2. i love this song and christ tomlin!

    great post 🙂

    i am very blessed as well and i try my best to remind myself of what i do have instead of what i don't.

    happy sunday!

  3. What a wonderful Sunday reminder. I count my many blessings every single day.

    Thank you so much for stopping by on my SITS Day and leaving me a sweet comment. I appreciate it very much.

  4. I like that song alot. My class is using your website to see what blogging is about. We about to all start our own blogs. I look foward to blogging. 🙂 Have an awesome day!!!!

Let's chat! Comment here..

