Who’s a genius?

This girl.

Check out what I tried today…

Vanilla Chobani Greek Yogurt

It happened to be Nutella-Thirty, so I mixed in a heaping teaspoon of some of my favorite hazelnut spread and entered a new dimension of utter bliss….

This combination was so epic, I seriously wanted to shout off a rooftop for everyone to try it.. So this is my rooftop, TRY THIS! It’s stupid good!

Nom, Nom, Nom!

What afternoon snacks do you crave?
Are you a CHOaddict, like me?
Have any must-try-combinations you feel like sharing?Β 

var addthis_config = {“data_track_clickback”:true};

2 thoughts on “Who’s a genius?

Let's chat! Comment here..

