Rioz Brazilian Steakhouse

This restaurant was ridiculous! We’re talkin’ stupid good! And so.much.food!! The best part was it was under $50 for two people! What?!

I was so overwhelmed I barely got to take these two pictures while there in the plethora of food. They have a huge salad bar (hot and cold items) and then waiters walk/roam around the restaurant with different meats to carve right on to your plate.

The picture with the green Rioz means “yes please” meaning come to my table and give me more food! On the other side, it is red and says “no thanks” meaning if I put one more piece of food in my mouth I might explode!

Itʻs so good! Itʻs so fun! ..Go there!

The dessert cart is covered in deliciousness; so save at least a little room for a bite — or two. This HUGE cheesecake was only $5… ummm, BRING IT!

Let's chat! Comment here..

